Emerson-Franklin Community Development Corporation

The Emerson-Franklin CDC is the economic development corporation for the Municipality, represented by a Board of Directors and two municipal staff. For more information on the Municipality of Emerson-Franklin, please visit www.investemersonfranklin.ca/contact. Board members include:

  • Jeff French, Chair
  • Dave Carlson, The Reeve
  • Wayne Arseny, Tourism Coordinator
  • Allan McVicar, Infrastructure Coordinator
  • Dennis Froom, Member at large
  • Brenda Lange, Member at large