Community Futures Triple R

Community Futures Triple R is a regional community economic development organization established under the Government of Canada’s Community Futures program and is funded by PrairiesCan (formerly Western Economic Diversification Canada).

Triple R is overseen by a Regional Board of Directors representing the following municipalities:

  • RM of De Salaberry, 
  • Municipality of Emerson-Franklin, 
  • RM of Hanover, 
  • RM of LaBroquerie, 
  • RM of Macdonald, 
  • RM of Morris, 
  • Town of Morris, 
  • Town of Niverville, 
  • RM of Piney, 
  • RM of Ritchot, 
  • Municipality of Rhineland, 
  • RM of Stuartburn, 
  • Village of Saint-Pierre-Jolys, 
  • RM of Ste Anne
  • RM of Tache.

The Community Futures Triple R Staff consists of experienced personnel who have been trained extensively in their respective fields. For more information about Triple R click here (